The AFALA 2021 Conference

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology

African Population and Health Research Centre - APHRC

Agribusiness Academy

BBC World Book Club

Communications Authority of Kenya

Consortium for Advanced Research Training in Africa (CARTA)

Cooperative University College of Kenya

Daystar University

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology

East Africa Portland Cement

Federation of Kenya Employers (FKE)

Food Security Consortium

I choose Life

ICT Authority

International Business Machines (IBM)

Kabarak University

Karatina University

Kenya Education Network

Kenya Network Information Center

Kenya Universities and College Placement Services

Kibabii University

Laikipia University

Mabati Rolling Mills

Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology

Meru University of Science & Technology

Murang'a University of Technology

Nation Media Group

Pwani University

Sokoine University of Agriculture

South Eastern Kenya University (SEKU)

Technical University of Kenya

The National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovation

The South Face

Training Centre in Communication

Triple Helix Summit

University of Embu

University of Nairobi Enterprises and Services (UNES) Limited